Delta Land Development Ltd. is a subsidiary of Delta Overseas Investments.  We are developers who seek to transform the development industry. Our approach is rooted in a philosophy of possibility, putting wellness at the heart of all developments.

We are committed to meaningful change in the building and construction industry and how we impact our planet. We aim to achieve shared success and a positive legacy with each of our projects. It means treading lightly, thinking widely, braving the unknown. It’s a true commitment to a philosophy of change.

We are developers who seek to transform the development industry.

Build Differently. Live Better.

By embracing hope and re-imagining the possibilities, Delta is on a new pathway forward. We want to set a new benchmark for responsible development: intelligent design that cares for our environment, improves communities, and truly benefits the lives within the buildings. Delta hopes to lead the industry towards a radical shift in the philosophy of development; envisioning a near future where projects around the world are clearly beneficial to human wellness and environmental sustainability.

Our Team

Bruce Langereis

President

bal@deltalanddev.com

Lori Kay

Director of Finance

Lori.kay@deltalanddev.com

Kirk Robinson

Senior Vice President

kirk@deltalanddev.com

Deanna Yue

Development Manager

deanna@deltalanddev.com

Janet Che

Project Accountant

Janet@deltalanddev.com

Jaime Santos

Accounting Assistant

jaime@deltalanddev.com

Steve Patitucci

Construction Project Manager

stevep@deltalanddev.com

Yvonne Drinovz

Managing Broker

ymd@telus.net

Tony Hii

Chairman

Affiliations

Our Commitment to Community

The Delta Group is honoured to be able to give back to our communities through several charitable organizations. Our current contributions and activities are in affiliation with the following groups.